Lillipops http://www.lillipops.com/ http://www.lillipops.com/ lillipops.com/media/images/lillipops-email-logo.gif lillipops.com/ Chemist & Druggist http://www.lillipops.com/chemist-druggist.html 2010-03-23 22:58:30 Iced comfort for morning sickness Naturally flavoured ice pops designed to help alleviate the symptoms of morning sickne... Lillipops at the Pharmacy Show http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-at-the-pharmacy-show.html 2010-03-23 22:59:56 Lillipops will be appearing at the Pharmacy Show in Birmingham's NEC in  October2010. Special Offers available ... Lillipops available in Pharmacies from Feb 2010 http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-available-in-pharmacies-from-feb-2010.html 2010-03-23 23:03:20 Lillipops Iced Soothies will be available from Pharmacies in the UK From January 2010 When ordering at your local Pharma... Denise and Myleene meet for a chat at this years Baby Show in Earls Court http://www.lillipops.com/denise-meets-myleene-at-the-baby-show.html 2010-03-23 23:04:18 Denise meets Myleene Klass at this years Baby Show in Earls Court for a brief chat... Lillipops in the Daily Mail Femail Section http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-in-the-daily-mail-femail-section-.html 2010-03-23 23:06:54   A revolutionary new ice lolly has been unveiled for the start of summer - to put the freeze on women's mo... Lillipops Iced Soothies Can Bring Cold Comfort to Winter Bugs http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-iced-soothies-can-bring-cold-comfort-to-winter-bugs-.html 2010-03-23 23:08:29 VOMITTING BUGGING YOU ? Lillipops Iced Soothies Can Bring Cold Comfort to Winter Bugs   With hospital A... Lillipops on You Tube http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-on-you-tube.html 2010-03-23 23:09:53 An interview with Denise on BBC 3 Counties Radio just copy link below to hear ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3-UqRyAd... Marie Claire "A revolutionary new ice-lolly..." http://www.lillipops.com/marie-claire-a-revolutionary-new-ice-lolly.html 2010-03-23 23:10:50 A revolutionary new ice-lolly has been unveiled which helps pregnant women who suffer from morning sickness. The all-nat... Lillipops Iced Soothies work in 70% of cases ! http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-iced-soothies-work-in-70-of-cases.html 2010-03-23 23:13:50 News from the SIGO-AOGOI 87th National Congress of Gynaecologists which ended yesterday in Palermo MORNING SICKNESS,... Woman & Home http://www.lillipops.com/woman-home.html 2010-03-23 23:21:51 In case you hadn't noticed there's a bit of a baby boom on at the moment and even W&H staffers are expanding... Caroline - Northamptonshire http://www.lillipops.com/caroline-northamptonshire.html 2010-03-23 23:23:36 Hi Denise, I listened to you on the Chris Evans show yesterday. I have three children aged 6,4 and just 2. I had terribl... Emma - Birmingham http://www.lillipops.com/emma-birmingham.html 2010-03-23 23:28:11 Hi Denise, we met at the Baby Show and you took the time to have a chat about my Pregnancy. It was so great to hear from... Emma Palmer-Watts http://www.lillipops.com/emma-palmer-watts.html 2010-03-23 23:29:21 Hi Denise, The lillipops were great...husband (who is a chef) has taken a real liking to them! My favourite has to be th... Hayley xx http://www.lillipops.com/hayley-xx.html 2010-03-23 23:31:37 Hi. It was a pleasure to meet you at the Baby Show in Birmingham where I had a taster of lillipops and bought a box imme... Helen Grout http://www.lillipops.com/helen-grout.html 2010-03-23 23:32:18 Dear Denise, Thank you for your quick delivery of the lillipops, they were perfect!. The lillipops are great as ice loll... Isabel - Cambridgeshire http://www.lillipops.com/isabel-cambridgeshire.html 2010-03-23 23:32:55 I tried Lillipops at the Baby Show in Birmingham and they were a real treat. Having had morning sickness for eight weeks... Julie - Birmingham http://www.lillipops.com/julie-birmingham.html 2010-03-23 23:33:20 "Just wanted to say thank you for my Ice Pops, they arrived today! I've had morning sickness now for over a mon... Karen - Staffordshire http://www.lillipops.com/karen-staffordshire.html 2010-03-23 23:33:45 "Well I'm not sure where to begin really, only that I'm really glad that there is a website that I can expl... Kirsty. http://www.lillipops.com/kirsty.html 2010-03-23 23:34:04 Hi there, I've just been listening to you on the Chris Evans show on Radio 2 and just wanted to email and say what a... Lorna - Maidstone, Kent http://www.lillipops.com/lorna-maidstone-kent.html 2010-03-23 23:34:41 "What a brilliant invention!!!!! I am 8 weeks into my second pregnancy and started eating ice like I had done in my... Lucy - London http://www.lillipops.com/lucy-london.html 2010-03-23 23:35:00   "I'm not a massive lolly fan but these taste great , I luckily love all the flavours and I have chan... Mrs Foskett - West Midlands http://www.lillipops.com/mrs-foskett-west-midlands.html 2010-03-23 23:35:27 Hi Thank you very much for the lillipops. My Aunty, 83 years old, has suffered from nausea and vommiting for 4 years due... Sarah Dixon - Poolearth Ltd http://www.lillipops.com/sarah-dixon-poolearth-ltd.html 2010-03-23 23:35:52 hi i spoke to you at the pharmacy tradeshow on sunday i work for poolearth ltd you very kindly gave us three free boxes ... Sharon Smith http://www.lillipops.com/sharon-smith.html 2010-03-23 23:36:22 My husband ordered me a box of soothies after we saw an advert in a booklet I got in my Bounty pack. I am in the first t... Wendy - Leverstock Green, Hertfordshire http://www.lillipops.com/wendy-leverstock-green-hertfordshire.html 2010-03-23 23:36:46   "Thanks for sending me the lillipops! My favourites were the mint & lemon one and the grapefruit &am... Lillipops Story http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-story.html 2010-03-24 00:07:07 "A few years back I found myself jumping up and down with joy, I was pregnant for the third time and life was great... Lillipops Flavours http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-flavours.html 2010-03-24 13:15:36 Each Lillipops multipack contains 20 ice soothies with 5 delicious flavours: Lemon & Mint, Grapefruit & Tangerin... Morning Sickness Relief http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-morning-sickness-relief.html 2010-03-24 13:18:56 Is morning sickness leaving you feeling worn out, stressed and miserable? Are you fed up of avoiding your favourite food... Pregnancy Fitness http://www.lillipops.com/pregnancy-fitness.html 2010-03-24 13:21:18 Top Tips for Pregnancy Fitness  Being pregnant doesn't mean you have to stop your usual exercise activities... Morning Sickness http://www.lillipops.com/morning-sickness.html 2010-03-24 13:22:58 What You Need to Know About Morning Sickness  For many mums morning sickness can be a real worry as well as bei... Boost your Energy Levels http://www.lillipops.com/boost-your-energy-levels.html 2010-03-24 13:24:47 Top Ways to Boost your Energy Levels During Pregnancy  Many women suffer from tiredness during pregnancy due to... Relieving Nausea http://www.lillipops.com/relieving-nausea.html 2010-03-24 13:27:33 Top Tips for Relieving Nausea  Most people have experienced the horrible feeling of nausea where a queasy stoma... Relieving Heart Burn http://www.lillipops.com/relieving-heart-burn.html 2010-03-24 13:28:54   Top Tips for Relieving Heart Burn  Heart burn can affect anyone at any time but it is particularly c... Staying Relaxed http://www.lillipops.com/staying-relaxed.html 2010-03-24 13:30:17   How to Stay Relaxed During Your Pregnancy  Pregnancy is an exciting time but it can also be very str... Food Cravings http://www.lillipops.com/food-cravings.html 2010-03-24 13:31:27 How to Deal with Food Cravings During Pregnancy  Many women experience some kind of food craving during their p... Symptoms of Pregnancy http://www.lillipops.com/symptoms-of-pregnancy.html 2010-03-24 13:32:48   How to Alleviate the Symptoms of Pregnancy Being pregnant can be one of the most exciting and joyful time... Relief for Morning Sickness http://www.lillipops.com/relief-for-morning-sickness.html 2010-03-24 13:34:13 5 Natural Reliefs for Morning Sickness  Many women suffer with morning sickness during the first stages of preg... Quitting Smoking http://www.lillipops.com/quitting-smoking.html 2010-03-24 13:35:20 Why... and How to Quit the Smoking Habit  I want to be healthy, I don't like the smell on my clothes, my wi... Fit & Fabulous http://www.lillipops.com/fit-fabulous.html 2010-03-24 13:38:28 Why you should exercise during pregnancy? Pregnancy may seem like a perfect time to sit back and put your feet up. Y... Cool Baby Cribs http://www.lillipops.com/cool-baby-cribs.html 2010-03-24 13:42:02 There are lots of great themes for boys' and girls' rooms. A special theme will provide both the focus and the i... Pregnancy Pampering http://www.lillipops.com/pregnancy-pampering.html 2010-03-24 13:44:15 When you're pregnant, a massage or other treatment can lift your spirits and make you feel much better. However, bef... Top Baby Names http://www.lillipops.com/top-baby-names.html 2010-03-24 13:48:33 Top English baby boy names 2012 1. Jack 2. Oliver 3. Thomas 4. Harry 5. Alfie 6. Charlie 7. Daniel 8. ... Websites That Rock http://www.lillipops.com/websites-that-rock.html 2010-04-17 13:14:11 http://www.hypnotherapy-directory.org.uk/articles/childbirth.html Hypnotherapy Directory Many studies have also ... Denise meets Stacey Soloman at The Baby Show Excel http://www.lillipops.com/denise-meets-stacey-soloman-at-the-baby-show-excel.html 2010-04-20 12:59:22 I met up with Stacey Soloman at the Excel Baby Show, what a lovely Lady.... Lillipops on Sky News http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-on-sky-news.html 2010-06-29 19:33:56 See Denise on Sky News talking about Lillipops, just copy and paste link into your brower to view http://news.sky.co... Lillipops now available to buy from Amazon with free post & packaging http://www.lillipops.com/lillipops-now-available-from-amazon-with-free-post-packaging.html 2010-10-21 19:01:56 http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lillipops-Morning-Sickness-Remedy-Soothies/dp/B003UNHHYG/ref=sr_1_1?s=baby&ie=UTF8&qid=1... Denise Meets Myleene Klass at The Baby Show http://www.lillipops.com/denise-meets-myleene-klass-at-the-baby-show.html 2010-10-23 21:24:13 Denise and Myleene meet at the Baby Show in Earls Court October 2010... Reviews on Lillipops http://www.lillipops.com/reviews-on-lillipops.html 2010-11-16 16:55:18   Reviews carried out by www.moanaboutmen.com And our reviewers were Deanna who is four months pregnant, Zo... Sickness in pregnancy: the AOGOI promotes Lillipops http://www.lillipops.com/sickness-in-pregnancy-the-aogoi-promotes-lillipops.html 2010-11-18 15:30:42 17/11/2010 Sickness in pregnancy: the AOGOI promotes the icicles Lillipops Reduce up to 70% of morning sickness due... Hazel http://www.lillipops.com/hazel.html 2010-12-03 09:31:14 Hi I actually bought them since my uncle has cancer and is currently getting chemotherapy.  He has been feelin...